Elco Corporation Partners

Worldwide
Distribution

The Elco Corporation
The Elco Corporation
1000 Belt Line Street
Cleveland,OH 44109-2800
Phone: 216.749.2605 Fax: 216 749-7462
Email: sales@elcocorp.com

Dave Millin: Vice President – Additives Business and Technology
Email: dmillin@elcocorp.com

Dave Cardy: Midwestern US Sales
Email: dcardy@elcocorp.com

John Lesniewski: Southern and Western US Sales
Email: jlesniewski@elcocorp.com

Bob Richardson: Northeastern US and Canadian Sales
Email: brichardson@elcocorp.com

Caribbean
Brenntag L.A., S.A.
Delmi Perez
Phone: +809 531 8060 Fax: +809 531 8070
Email: dperez@brenntagla.com

Mexico
Brenntag Mexico, S.A. de C.V.
Jesus Mateo Salazar Zaragoza
Phone: +52 58 99 64 00 Ext. 8835
Email: jsalazar@brenntagla.com

Argentina
Brenntag Argentina S.A.
Guillermo Medda
Phone: +5411 4851 2900 Fax: +5411 4851 2900 (138)
Email: gmedda@brenntagla.com

Bolivia
Brenntag Bolivia SRL
Martin Talamas
Phone: +5913 385 3121 Fax: +5913 385 3123
Email: mtalamas@brenntagla.com

Brazil
Brenntag Brazil Ltda.
Guilherme Thurler
Phone: +5511 5545 2181 Fax: +55 11 5181 0047
Email: gthurler@brenntagla.com

Chile
Brenntag Chile Ltda.
Miguel Angel Arenas Oliveres
Phone: +56 (2) 2440 2400 Dir: +56 (2) 2440 2473
Email: marenas@brenntagla.com

Colombia
Brenntag Colombia S.A.
Alejandra Bustos
Phone: +(57-1) 651 3600 Fax: +(57-1) 651 3601
Email: abustos@brenntagla.com

Ecuador
Brenntag Ecuador S.A.
Esteban Cardenas M.
Phone: +593 2 602 3100 Ext: 3131 Cell: +593 9 998 27411
Email: necardenas@brenntagla.com

Peru
Brenntag Peru A.C.
Shirley Guillen
Phone: +51 1 313 4800, Ext 4804, Fax: 51 1313 4801
Email: sguillen@brenntagla.com

Belgium & Luxembourg
IMCD Benelux N.V.
Erik De Bakker
Phone: +3215294950 Fax: ++3215294961
Email: erik.debakker@imcd.be

Denmark
IMCD Danmark A/S
Marie-Louise Swanstein
Phone: +45 (49) 25 05 81 Fax: +45 (49) 250589
Email: Marie-Louise.Swanstein@imcd.dk

France
IMCD France SAS
Cécile Soubeyrand
Phone: +33 (0)4 72 80 86 96 Fax: +33 (04)78 72 47 90
Email: cecile.soubeyrand@imcd.fr

Germany, Austria & Greece
Azelis Deutschland GmbH
Philipp Grollmuß or Christian Kuhlen
Phone: +49 (0) 2841 88543 37
Fax: +49 (0) 2841 88543 59
Email: Philipp.grollmuss@azelis.de or Christian.kuhlen@azelis.de

Switzerland
Azelis Schweiz Chemicals AG
Urs Haller
Phone: +41 (0) 61 855 98 90
Fax: +41 (0) 61 855 98 99
Email: Urs.haller@azelis.ch

Italy
IMCD Italia SpA.
Paola Girola
Phone: +039 02 5570-9201 Fax: +39 (02) 55709210
Email: paola.girola@imcd.it

Netherlands
IMCD Benelux B.V.
Casper Rem
Phone: +31 10 290 86 59 Fax: +31 10 290-8610
Email: casper.rem@imcd.nl

Norway
IMCD Norway
Anders Jarning
Phone: +47 23 00 52 21 Fax: +47 23 005201
Email: anders.jarning@imcd.no

Poland
IMCD Poland
Marek Mikolajczak
Phone: +48 22 388 27 00 Fax: +48 22 388 27 10
Email: marek.mikolajczak@imcd.pl

Portugal
IMCD Portugal Produtos Quimicos Lda
Francisco Alves
Phone: +351-21-861-3005 Fax: +351 21 86 861 3025
Email: francisco.alves@imcd.pt

Spain
IMCD Spain
Esther López
Phone: +34 93 241 45 34 Fax: +34 93 200 07 89
Email: esther.lopez@imcd.es

Sweden
IMCD Sweden AB
Toumas Ollilainen
Phone: +46 (40)167529 Fax: +46 (40) 16 75 70
Email: Tuomas.Ollilainen@imcd.se

United Kingdom
IMCD UK Ltd.
Amir Mansoor
Phone: + 44 (0) 7836 224475 Fax: + 44 (0) 208 770 7295
Email: Amir.Mansoor@imcd.co.uk

Algeria
Petrochem Services Ltd.
Saeed Akram
Phone: +44 20 7795-6105 Fax: +44 20 7361-0070
Email: saeed@petrochemservices.co.uk

Morocco
IMCD MAROC S.A.R.L
Mr. Samir Amrani
Phone: +212 5 23 31 62 67/68/69 Fax: +212 5 23 31 62 70
Email: samir.amrani@imcd.ma

South Africa
Petrochem Services Ltd.
Saeed Akram
Phone: +44 20 7795-6105 Fax: +44 20 7361-0070
Email: saeed@petrochemservices.co.uk

Tunisia
IMCD TUNISIA S.A.R.L.
Mr. Mondher Besrour
Phone: +216 71 43 36 11 Fax: +216 71 42 69 31
Email: mondher.besrour@imcd.es

Turkey
Azelis Turkey
Mührüze Öztürk
Phone: +90 216 504 44 44
Fax: +90 216 504 39 39
Email: Muhruze.ozturk@Azelis.com.tr

UAE & Saudi Arabia
Petrochem Services Ltd.
Saeed Akram
Phone: +44 20 7795-6105 Fax: +44 20 7361-0070
Email: saeed@petrochemservices.co.uk

China
The Elco Corporation Shanghai Representative Office
Ryan Huang
Phone: +86 21 6057 7030 Fax: +86 21 6057 7555
Email: rhuang@elcocorp.com

Ying Tai Trading (Shanghai) Corp
Vincent Hsu
Phone: +86 21 6406-7268 Fax: +86 21 6406-5680
Email: vincent.hsu@pluschem.cn

India
Connell Bros. Company India
Suresh Salvaraje
Phone: +91 22 22 6613 8342/300
Email: suresh.salvaraje@wecocbc.com

Indonesia
The Elco Corporation
1000 Belt Line Street
Cleveland, OH USA 44109-2800
Email: ewittine@elcocorp.com

Japan
Toyo Chemicals Co., Ltd.
Shintaro Yoshimitsu
Phone: +81 3 3270-1153 Fax: +81 3 3270-1163
Email: s_yoshimitsu@toyochem.co.jp

Korea
Wilbur-Ellis Company, Connell Brothers Korea
TaeHa Jeon
Phone: +82 2-6393-2235 Fax: +82 2-6393-2222
Email: TaeHa.Jeon@wecocbc.com

Malaysia
The Elco Corporation
1000 Belt Line Street
Cleveland, OH USA 44109-2800
Email: ewittine@elcocorp.com

Philipines
Connell Bros, Co Ltd. Philippines
Dinno Paulino
Phone: +632 533-9688 ext 26 Fax: +632 919-6040
Email: Dinno.Paulino@wecocbc.com

Singapore
The Elco Corporation
1000 Belt Line Street
Cleveland, OH USA 44109-2800
Email: ewittine@elcocorp.com

Taiwan
Shiony Chemical Co., Ltd.
D.C. Charles Joe
Phone: +886 2 2356-0258 Fax: +886 2 2396-8928
Email: shiony@ms31.hinet.net

Thailand
The Elco Corporation
1000 Belt Line Street
Cleveland, OH USA 44109-2800
Email: ewittine@elcocorp.com

Vietnam
Connell Bros Vietnam Co. Ltd.
Long Phan Thanh
Phone: +84 8 3824-5047 Fax: +84 8 3824 8383
Email: long.phan@wecocbc.com

Australia & New Zealand
IMCD Australia Ltd
Tony Purcell
Phone: 61 02 9897 6101 Fax: 61 03 8544 3280
Email: tpurcell@imcd.com.au